2011-05-03 Tutorial Birdhouse

I have got some questions about my birdhouses.

So I made a tutorial for you.

The pictures are not the best. Took them inside and late in the evening.

If you have any questions please let me know.

So here we go:

First some pictures of the roof cut out of a Spellbinder die.
Drew a cross so that I could find the middle.



embossed



Cut out a piece.......



put some glue on......



and glued it together.



Parts for the house........



glued together and made a whole.



This is for the bottom.......



glued the pieces together and made a whole for the stick



LOTS of glue!!



The parts glued together with LOTS of glue!!
Use a glue that dries clear.



It doesn´t matter if you use to much glue.
Just sprinkle some glitter over and it will be ok when it gets dry.



THAT`S IT the house is decorated and............



put in a pot!



Please let me know if you try to make one so that I can come and visit.






Trackback
RSS 2.0